Dział Operacyjny

Bogdan Altewęgier
Kierownik Projektów

Bogdan.Altewegier@engie.com

Hubert Kwatek
Kierownik Projektów

Hubert.Kwatek@engie.com

Krzysztof Drozdowski
Kierownik Projektów

Krzysztof.Drozdowski@engie.com

Kazimierz Dmowski
Kierownik Projektów

Kazimierz.Dmowski@engie.com

Artur Małyszko
Kierownik Projektów

Artur.Malyszko@engie.com

Bożena Puss
Kierownik Projektów

Bozena.Puss@engie.com